Mondokart_Karting_Speedway

Recensioni dei clienti su MondoKart Racing Shop


Clicca qui per lasciare una recensione


A++
rating
The best kartshop. Free shipping wins!
Damjan N.04.12.2019
Mondokart
rating
Günstig & Schnelle Lieferung
Pierre G.04.12.2019
Mondo parts
rating
Afew iame Kf an superX30 175cc parts not available that I would like to purchase but unavailable.... But mostly very good, easy & quick
Jason G.04.12.2019
tutto cosa serve
rating
very good
Balletra a.02.12.2019
organizzazione
rating
ok
EMANUELE C.02.12.2019
Marco TK preparazioni
rating
Persone serie, precise e AFFIDABILI....confezioni ben protette e in 24 dal pagamento vi arriva a casa....complimenti!!!
Marco b.01.12.2019
Service
rating
Amazing service and parts selection. Great value. Will be are go shop from now on.
Terrence C.30.11.2019
USA
rating
Order from Italy arrived before order from Indianapolis
Kurt R.30.11.2019
good
rating
good
David a.29.11.2019
okMondoKart Racing Shop
rating
ok
Cyril G.28.11.2019
salvador
rating
ordered Sunday, shipped on Monday, and received on Wednesday to USA!! Mille Grazie
Salvador m.28.11.2019
1st Class
rating
Excellent service and products. Delivery also exceptional!
Andrew M.25.11.2019
Merci
rating
Expédition très rapide, merci beacoup
Philippe A.25.11.2019
Great thanks from Hong Kong
rating
I need those parts emergency. Fortunately, Mondo’s action are high efficiency. I had ordered the parts on Wed, I received it on Fri. Thank you very much!
Kyle W.24.11.2019
Acquisto
rating
App molto versatile ed evasione ordine velocissimo merce come da descrizione molto seri e veloci spero di fare altri acquisti
Gerardo R.24.11.2019
PARFAIT
rating
grand choix dans les pièces pour la restauration de kart des années90-2000. Pas de problémes à la reception du colis. PARFAIT. JE LE RECOMMANDE CHAUDEMENT.
Ken m.23.11.2019
top
rating
top
Alain B.21.11.2019
Satisfait
rating
Très satisfait
Regis G.21.11.2019
sal
rating
great price and only 3 days to ship to US. my go to shop from now on.
Salvador m.21.11.2019
Best quality parts
rating
parts with best quality from italy
Steven G.21.11.2019
MondoKart Racing Shop - Valutazione media: 9.9/10 - Nº valutazioni: 1130
MondokartScaRib