Mondokart_Karting_Speedway

Recensioni dei clienti su MondoKart Racing Shop


Clicca qui per lasciare una recensione


Unbelievably Fast Shipping
rating
I ordered on Sun (from the US), I had my parts by Friday. Great communication throughout the process.
Chris C.10/11/2019
Veloci e affidabili
rating
Prodotto arrivato velocemente e senza problemi
Francesco M.09/11/2019
Ottimo venditore
rating
Ottimo continuate cosi
Giovanni m.09/11/2019
Me gusta
rating
Muy bien y muchas cosas
Javier C.09/11/2019
All ok
rating
All ok, good prices, good stuff, impressive service
Frederic J.08/11/2019
Australia Super Quick Delivery!
rating
purchased some spares otk and some birel clothing, order made on 5th november and received today! really amazing
Marcos M.08/11/2019
5 stars
rating

5 stars

Fabio g.07/11/2019
ottimo
rating
precisi veloci ecconomici
Valter t.07/11/2019
Muy recomendable
rating
Envíos internacionales rápidos, buenos precios y devoluciones sin problemas. Buena atención al cliente. 100% recomendables.
Fernando P.07/11/2019
OUTSTANDING!!
rating
Outstanding service Prices are great and Shipped and arrived from Italy to Breinigsville,Pa USA in 2 DAYS!!!,It doesn't get any better than that.. Will no doubt be using Mondokart for all our future Karting needs THANK YOU!!
Frederick B.06/11/2019
Opinione
rating
Negozio ben attrezzato... E veloce nello spedire
francesco z.06/11/2019
Parfait
rating
Merci livrer en 3 jours et franchement de bonne qualité les outils et le moins chère du marché
Jerome p.06/11/2019
Compétitif pour certains articles !!!
rating

Articles de qualité et conformes à la description...

Nelson M.06/11/2019
valutazione
rating
MONDOKART Racing Shop , molto professionali , ottimo servizio impeccabile , lo consiglio a tutti .
Alberto V.06/11/2019
Stephane marineche
rating

Stephane marineche

Stephane m.06/11/2019
Special shop
rating
quick delivery into US, best service, there is not any shop into US that gives this kind of service!
Mike F.06/11/2019
tutto ok
rating
consegne molto rapide complimenti
Secondo D.06/11/2019
Paul Cann
rating
good quick service and delivery 5 Star
Paul C.05/11/2019
le meilleur magasin de karting
rating
le meilleur magasin de karting
Fido B.04/11/2019
bravissimi
rating
sempre i migliori.
precisi veloci e sito ben strutturato
Luca C.04/11/2019
MondoKart Racing Shop - Valutazione media: 9.9/10 - Nº valutazioni: 585
MondokartScaRib